On Air

The Bob & Tom Show

Hosted by Bob & Tom

With a foundation built around comedy and talk, The Bob & Tom Show features news, sports, lifestyle content, and interviews with today’s top actors, authors and newsmakers.

Loudwire Weekends

Hosted by Todd Fooks

In the tradition of Loudwire Nights, Loudwire Weekends will play ALL The Rock That Matters. Plus you’ll hear rare live versions, special blocks built around Core artists, head-to-head challenges of Good Cover/Bad Cover, and even s…