One week from today, on Dec. 9, the Smashing Pumpkins will release 'Monuments to an Elegy' via Martha's Music/BMG, their latest LP since 2012's 'Oceania.' Today (Dec. 2), the entire album is streaming over at iTunes Radio for its first full listen since the announcement of the new record was made.

So far, the album has been getting rave reviews across the board, comparing some of the new songs to the Pumpkins' sound back in the '90s when guitarist James Iha was around. We might not go that far, but it's a bit more heavy than its predecessor, and we like what we hear.

Pre-orders for 'Monuments to an Elegy' are currently underway, as is the band's supporting tour. The new Howard Willing-produced LP will be followed by 2015's 'Day for Night.'

'Monuments to an Elegy' Tracklist
1. 'Tiberius'
2. 'Being Beige'
3. 'Anaise!'
4. 'One and All (We Are)'
5. 'Run2Me'
6. 'Drum + Fife'
7. 'Monuments'
8. 'Dorian'
9. 'Anti-Hero'

You Think You Know the Smashing Pumpkins?