Metallica has released a 27-minute video recapping their first of four shows at the Fillmore in San Francisco. It was all part of a week-long celebration of the band's 30th anniversary and was exclusive to MetClub members only. Check out the pictures and video from their show on December 5th.

Guests included: Jason Newsted, John Marshall, Sean Harris, Brian Tatler, Biff Byford, Apocalyptica, The Soul Rebels, Ray Burton, and the event MC Jim Breuer.

The band's setlist was as follows:
01. The Call Of Ktulu
02. No Remorse (full version)
03. The Shortest Straw
04. Leper Messiah
05. The Day That Never Comes
06. Carpe Diem Baby (first time performed live)
07. Hate Train (previously unreleased song from "Death Magnetic" sessions)
08. Please Don't Judas Me (acoustic; Nazareth cover)
09. Wherever I May Roam (with fan-club member John Dent)
10. Sad But True (with John Marshall)
11. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth (impromptu jam by Robert Trujillo)
12. No Leaf Clover (with Apocalyptica)
13. One (with Apocalyptica)
14. Harvester Of Sorrow (with Jason Newsted)
15. Damage, Inc. (with Jason Newsted)
16. Motorcycle Man (with Biff Byford)
17. The Prince (with Sean Harris, Brian Tatler)
18. It's Electric (with Sean Harris, Brian Tatler)
19. Helpess (with Sean Harris, Brian Tatler)
20. Am I Evil? (with Sean Harris, Brian Tatler)
21. Seek & Destroy (with everyone)

[Via Blabbermouth]