It's a big week for Device, as the band just debuted their new single 'Vilify' and they're now ready to share the video for the song, as well as the full track listing for their upcoming self-titled album.

Device marks a whole new world for Disturbed singer David Draiman, and by the looks of the new video for 'Vilify,' that world is pretty dark and fairly reminiscent of 'The Matrix.' In the clip, the band is primarily seen performing in a mostly pitch black backdrop lit with ghostly bright white lighting, all while a creature submerged in black, bubbling crude begins to emerge. In the shadows, we see what amounts to motherboard-type imagery, giving it that 'Matrix' feel of a futuristic world.

As for the performance, Draiman and his cohorts bring the heavy, delivering a powerful and forceful show for the cameras, with the eye contact between Draiman and the evolving creature growing throughout the clip until the alien-type being towers over the singer by the end of the video.

As for the new album track list, the disc includes 10 songs, with several featuing special guests like Lzzy Hale, Serj Tankian, Geezer Butler, Tom Morello, Glenn Hughes and M. Shadows lending a hand. The self-titled Device album arrives April 9 and the full track listing can be seen below.

Watch Device's 'Vilify' Video

Device, 'Device' Track Listing

1. 'You Think You Know'
2. 'Penance'
3. 'Vilify'
4. 'Close My Eyes Forever' (with Lzzy Hale)
5. 'Out of Line' (with Serj Tankian and Geezer Butler)
6. 'Hunted'
7. 'Opinion' (with Tom Morello)
8. 'War of Lies'
9. 'Haze' (with M. Shadows)
10. 'Through It All' (with Glenn Hughes)