The new Pearl Jam album, "Gigaton" drops on March 27th and the band has released the following track listing for their eleventh studio album, and the band's first since "Lightning Bolt" in 2013.

1. Who Ever Said
2. Superblood Wolfmoon
3. Dance of the Clairvoyants*
4. Quick Escape
5. Alright
6. Seven O'Clock
7. Never Destination
8. Take The Long Way
9. Buckle Up
10. Come Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross

The album's cover photo is a shot by Paul Nicklen called, “Ice Waterfall,” which shows meltwater surging from the Nordaustlandet ice cap.
According to Rolling Stone, this will be the band’s first co-production with Josh Evans, who previously worked with Soundgarden, Chris Cornell and Pearl Jam members Mike McCready and Jeff Ament.

The band will launch a 16-date North American tour on March 18th in Toronto that will run through April 19th and wrap in Oakland, California. After that, they head to Europe.

More From 97.1 KXRX