It's a hit! VH1 Classic’s ‘That Metal Show’ returns this year for its 12th season and now the full schedule of air dates has been revealed. Eddie Trunk and his comedic cohorts Don Jamieson and Jim Florentine will kick things off with the season premiere on June 1.

This new season will also mark an important milestone for the go-to hard rock and heavy metal talk show as they celebrate their 100th episode on June 15. The special anniversary show includes guests Sebastian Bach and Pantera / Kill Devil Hill bassist Rex Brown.

With a star-studded list of musical guests that includes everyone from Lemmy Kilmister of Motorhead to Dave Mustaine of Megadeth, season 12 is already shaping up to be one of the program's best. Episode one will welcome former Metallica bassist and current Newsted main man Jason Newsted, marking his first appearance on the show.

In addition to a stellar lineup of guests, ‘That Metal Show’ season 12 promises to have a new look in addition to a few new segments including ‘Take It or Leave It’ and ‘Metal Modem.’ Tune in every Saturday for more details; the full schedule and list of guests can be seen below. And for even more info, check out the show's official site here.

'That Metal Show' Season 12 Guests and Airdates (all times at 11 PM ET/PT):

6/1 – Jason Newsted (former Metallica bassist/Newsted)
6/8 – Corey Taylor & Josh Rand (Stone Sour)
6/15* – Rex Brown (Pantera, Kill Devil Hill) and Sebastian Bach (*100th Episode)
6/22 – Jake E. Lee (former Ozzy Osbourne guitarist / Badlands) and Rick Allen (Def Leppard)
6/29 – Queensrÿche (Scott Rockenfield & Todd La Torre) and Dave Mustaine (Megadeth)
7/06 – Rob Zombie & John 5 and Tom Keifer (Cinderella)
7/13 – Scott Gorham & Ricky Warwick (Thin Lizzy/Black Star Riders) and Neil Fallon (Clutch)
7/20 – Buck Dharma (Blue Öyster Cult) & Kix (Steve Whiteman & Brian Forsythe)