Loudwire.com has announced its nominees for Rock Goddess of the Year — and voting is now open.

Five gorgeous and talented ladies are up for the honor: Evanescence frontwoman Amy Lee, Arch Enemy’s Angela Gossow, Cristina Scabbia from Lacuna Coil, Within Temptation’s Sharon den Adel, and Valora lead singer Syd Duran.

So who will it be? Head over to Loudwire and cast your vote. We will happily take the women that come in 2nd-5th place. We’ll supply a shoulder to cry on or anything else they should need. Anything.


[via Loudwire]