The Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival will be rolling through the White River Amphitheater on Wednesday, July 3 and these 97 Rockers are going for free:

Chris Baker
Cory Isaacson
Josh Bartlett
Jesse Lazenby
Jessie Klindworth

They won because they are 97 Rock Nation members. If you haven't joined already, you're messing up. JOIN NOW


More From 97.1 KXRX