You need a hard rock and metal playlist for the weekend, and we've got you covered! Every Friday, we'll refresh this playlist with new songs released during the week, mixed in with tracks heard over the last couple months and tease albums that have yet to come out. Weekly Wire covers all styles of rock and metal — don't be bashful.

Artists With New Albums Out - June 7:
Baroness - Gold & Grey (Abraxan Hymns)
Beheaded - Only Death Can Save You (Agonia)
Chaos Magic - Furyborn (Frontiers)
Crom Dubh - Firebrands And Ashes (Van)
Damage S.F.P. - Damage S.F.P. (Rockshots)
DeWolff - Live & Outta Sight II (Mascot)
Hate - Auric Gates Of Veles (Metal Blade)
Howling Sycamore - Seven Pathways To Annihilation (Prosthetic)
Jorn - Live On Death Road DVD/CD (Frontiers)
Neal Morse - Jesus Christ The Exorcist (Frontiers)
Nucleus - Entity (Unspeakable Axe)
Pinkish Black - Concept Unification (Relapse)
Serpent Of Gnosis - As I Drink From The Infinite Well Of Inebriation (1126)
Sarcofago - Crust EP Re-Release (Greyhaze)
Sweet Oblivion - Sweet Oblivion (Frontiers)
This Gift Is A Curse - A Throne Of Ash (Season Of Mist)
Timo Tolkki's Avalon - Return To Eden (Frontiers)
Walkways - Bleed Out, Heal Out (Nuclear Blast)
Yawning Man - Macedonian Lines (Heavy Psych Sounds)

Here's what just came out and is coming out in the Weekly Wire Spotify playlist below.

2019's Most Anticipated Hard Rock + Metal Albums