Calling all gamers. On May 22 –that’s next Tuesday- the Iron Maiden six song pack dubbed ‘Maiden Epics’ will land at the ‘Rock Band‘ music store. ‘Maiden Epics’ is culled from some of the British band’s most powerful and beloved albums, hence the name. The tracks are rooted in the ’80s, which was Maiden’s prime decade of dominance and ties in with the songs that will feature prominently on the band’s upcoming summer trek.

The tracks included in the six pack are as follows: ‘Phantom of the Opera’ from the band’s 1980 self-titled debut studio record; ‘The Prisoner’ from 1982’s ‘Number of the Beast’; ‘The Flight of Icarus’ from 1983’s Piece of Mind’; the 13-minute masterwork ‘Rime of the Ancient Mariner’ from 1984’s ‘Powerslave’; and ‘Infinite Dreams’ and ‘Seventh Son of a Seventh Son” from 1988’s ‘Seventh Son of a Seventh Son.’

As mentioned previously Maiden will hit the road for a North American tour this summer and the tour is based on the set list from the ‘Seventh Son of a Seventh Son’ trek from 1988. So what’s old -or “classic”- is new again. The tour launches next month and runs through August.